Sekretär-referent
  • +372 633 6440
  • rgrairon@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:
200PAR_AA

Artemi Beljajev

Tegevdirektor
  • +372 633 6445
  • +372 502 1094
  • artemi@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:
200PAM

Andrei Mironov

Tootmisdirektor
  • +372 633 6451
  • +372 51 965 508
  • andrei.mironov@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:
kristiinalinnik

Kristina Linnik

Välissuhete juht
  • +372 633 6463
  • +372 58 870 640
  • kristina.linnik@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:

Teenindusosakond

dmitrivoronin-f6a411c7b27420a27bf1252d067a974d

Dmitri Voronin

Vanem tehnoloog-programmeerija
  • +372 633 6454
  • dmitri.voronin@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:
200PM3-9d6237d89735962840b3ff0ccb79a5a2

Mihhail Bozko

Tehnoloog-programmeerija
  • +372 633 6452
  • mihhail.bozko@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:
200PL-2a4d0c49dff2c9762125ed86450200ad

Svetlana Golmakova

Tehnoloog-programmeerija
  • +372 633 6453
  • svetlana.golmakova@rgr.ee
  • Keeled:
200PAN-77cd7ef6fee16f79916afe985e58edc0

Andrei Nazarov

Tehnoloog-programmeerija
  • +372 633 6455
  • andrei.nazarov@rgr.ee
  • Keeled: